Double “Top”s

2 links from wordpress gave me a surprise again. My post yesterday on “Transmile Debacle: what happened” was listed as ” No. 18 of the Top Posts of the day by wordpress.

My blog was also tagged as No.31 of the “Top blogs ” yesterday.

Never in my dreams that I expect this, as WordPress.com  has currently more than 1 million blogs worldwide.

WIth all my humility, I would like to thank my readers for visiting , reading and giving their views on this blog. And I thank Malaysiakini for listing my blog articles in their bloggers’ corner.

I would strive even harder to put forward my moderate views on issues of the day, and do my little bit to help to make the world a better place.

My views and opinion may not be always correct, but believe me, they come from my heart and represent what I really believe in.
I also believe that healthy debates and differing viewpoints must be tolerated in a society striving to achieve excellence, and if my views are wrong, please do not hesitate to inform me and correct me.

I will continue to list all the comments of differing views, with one condition and that is , no foul language and no personal attack because civility is the beginning of a better society.

Thanks to my readers, this blog belongs to you.

top1.gif

(Print screen – web link from wordpress.)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Winston
    Jun 05, 2007 @ 20:11:10

    Congrats! Dr Hsu.
    May your blog thrive!

    Like

  2. hsudarren
    Jun 06, 2007 @ 00:13:25

    Mr Winston, thank you. This blog can thrive only with all the readers’ support. we need everyone;s input.

    Like

Leave a comment