Taking a break

Dear readers, I will not be able to post any articles for the next few days as I am travelling..

I have to put on moderation mode since I wont be able to access internet .

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kittykat46
    May 02, 2009 @ 20:59:09

    Take care, yah….

    Like

  2. Disgusted
    May 03, 2009 @ 22:11:47

    Dr,

    I hope you get a well deserved break cum relaxation. Take care.

    monk

    Like

  3. Meng
    May 05, 2009 @ 20:07:21

    Don’t come back with flu.

    Like

  4. abc.com
    May 05, 2009 @ 20:56:12

    Taking a break? Sure?

    Hope you are not being ‘intimidated’…..

    Like

  5. romerz
    May 06, 2009 @ 01:14:20

    Dr Hsu,

    I didn’t want to disturb you during your hols but unfortunately Wong Chin Huat had been arrested under the Sedition Act for calling Malaysians to wear black on 7 May as a peaceful protest. (I had done the same in my blog. Don’t tell me I’m seditious too?)

    Since I’m reluctant to contact your president anymore, I’m interested to know what your party stand is on the federal constitution? Especially on Article 10.1(A)?

    How seditious is it to wear black as a mark of a peaceful protest?

    I know Wong Chin Huat and have read most of his writings since last year. His thoughts represents most middle ground Malaysians and his arrest tells me that Najib with his 1Malaysia slogan is utter bullshit!

    I’m mad and darn curious to know what KTK thinks about it. He is after all in the PM’s dept and should be privy to what is going on unless he is nothing more than part of the furniture just to look good for Najib!

    Like

  6. Disgusted
    May 07, 2009 @ 21:43:20

    Dr,

    I hope you’re keeping tab on the shameful and black day of the Perak coup by BN.

    It’s time you leave BN cos’ with the episode these two days, BN is dead under the new emperor and I dare predict the GE 13 is doomsday for BN.

    It’s confirmed by the police state under Najib. And forget his 8 values he is preaching for Malaysians to practise because I don’t see any of these values being adhere to by his regime.

    His tenure is a culture of raw power and arrogance. BN has no perseverance in upholding what is right and wrong. The Perak coup amply display “not” humility but sheer naked power like a mafia gang.

    The ruling regime has no acceptance of true democracy and decency and the Rakyat’s voting right.

    The BN’s behaviour in Perak blatantly displayed a gangster-like behaviour contrary to all values embracing integrity.

    The regime is only loyal to power and BN’s self-vested interests.

    Meritocracy and education?

    BN’s coup in Perak sadly reflected an “uneducated” body of law-makers and bureaucracy.

    Najib is not fit to preach any values which his regime is sadly bankrupt of.

    monk

    monk

    Like

Leave a Reply

