Thank you

My late father-in-law’s funeral was over and life is back to normal. At last, he did not have to suffer anymore, cancer being a disease that is real debilitating.

He stayed with me for 2years plus, and was only taken back to my youngest brother-in-law’s house ( he has five sons and 2 daughters) in July this year when My wife and I travelled to Australia.

On behalf of the family, I sincerely thank all those who sent condolences, either in persons or in writing, including my dear readers of this blog.

I have not been reading much since my brother-in-law house has no internet. Will start posting again once I go through happenings in the last few days.

Thank you!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Richard Loh
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 16:14:59

    Glad to hear that all is back to normal Dr. Hsu

    Like

  2. monsterball
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 16:40:54

    You must be totally exhausted.
    Rest and relax.

    Like

  3. streetfighter
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 17:07:13

    Wellcome back Dr Hsu.Please take a good rest and we will wait until you are ready for the next post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

